two year acting program nail 04

When I came here, I know it sounds a little bizarre, but it is a feeling that you get when you walk in these three rooms, and you see the people at work, and you see the people interacting in a very friendly way, a welcoming way. The way that Charlie talked to me during the interview about the standard and about where the bar was set, that was probably the most important part of my decision. I wanted to learn how to act for real. I wanted to be a great actor. I want to be a great actor. I want to be a great artist. I felt that Charlie made that very clear that this is the place to be. I am very happy and blessed that I made that decision.

via Flickr http://flic.kr/p/NDus8N

Leave a Reply

